Kaman to broadcast Q1 concall over the net

Kaman to broadcast Q1 concall over the net

30-Apr-2010 Source: Kaman

Kaman Corp. announced that it intends to release its results for the first quarter ended April 2, 2010 on Thursday, May 6, 2010. The following morning, the Company will host a conference call to discuss these results, which will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Neal Keating, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, William Denninger, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Eric Remington, Vice President, Investor Relations, will host the call.

Friday, May 7, 2010
8:30 AM EDT
7:30 AM CDT
6:30 AM MDT
5:30 AM PDT

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet through a link on the home page of the Company’s website at:

http://www.kaman.com

Please allow fifteen minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software.

The archived version of the call may be accessed at this site or by dialing 617-801-6888 (passcode: 16736253) beginning approximately two hours after the call ends, and will be available until May 14, 2010 at 11:59 pm ET.

, , , ,

Copyright © 2023 HeliHub

Website by Design Inc

Helihub logo

X