HFI Congratulates 2012 Scholarship Winners

HFI Congratulates 2012 Scholarship Winners

7-Mar-2012 Source: HFI

Helicopter Foundation International wishes to congratulate the recipients of the 2012 Commercial Helicopter Rating, Maintenance Technician, Michelle North, and Bill Sanderson Scholarships. Our field of applicants this year was both very extensive and extremely well qualified, and HFI expects all of them to go on to great things within our industry. Below is the list of winners and the category of scholarship they won:

Commercial Helicopter Rating Scholarship
Christine Brown
Aaron Hickok
Marshall Murdock
Aaron Ohnmeiss

Maintenance Technician Certificate Scholarship
Luis Casiaguano
Todd Cochran
Tyler Evans
Andrew Koncarnik
Nicholas Njoroge
Joseph Oliver

Michelle North Scholarship for Safety
Timothy Lechota

Bill Sanderson Aviation Maintenance Technician Scholarship
John Dunseith
Cayce Everett
Richard Fisher
Eddie Huerta
Stephen Kjelland
Chris Martin
Stephen Pettey

The opening date to submit applications for scholarships for 2013 is July 1, 2012. Closing date is Nov. 30, 2012. For more information, please click here.

, , ,

Copyright © 2022 HeliHub

Website by Design Inc

Helihub logo