Bristow to present two Energy Conferences

Bristow to present two Energy Conferences 6 Dec, 16, Source: Bristow Group

Bristow Group Inc. (NYSE: BRS) announced today that the Company will be presenting at two institutional investor conferences during the first week of December 2016.

Don Miller, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, is scheduled to present at the Cowen and Company Energy & Natural Resources Conference to be held in New York on Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 11:25 a.m. ET (10:25 a.m. CT).

Mr. Miller is also scheduled to present at the Capital One Securities 11th Annual Energy Conference to be held in New Orleans on Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. CT (10:00 a.m. ET).  A live broadcast of the Capital Onepresentation and the accompanying slides for both presentations will be available in the Investor Relations section of the Bristow Group website at www.bristowgroup.com and will be archived there for approximately 90 days.

Related Posts